AdvoCare Favorites: Catalyst

Catalyst: the product that made me an AdvoCare believer. If you’re wanting to start toning your muscles, Catalyst is THE product for you. I never had muscle tone in the past. Now I’m getting lean and mean. :)

Catalyst retails for $31.50

Catalyst is an amino acid supplement that helps maintain muscle mass during exercise, preserves energy levels, and helps repair and protect muscle tissue. I like to take one Catalyst before I work out and one after. When I take it, I can feel it and it gives me that extra umph I need to power through. I love, love, love Catalyst! Catalyst is also great with Spark and any of the Metabolic Nutrition Systems. As usual, if you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask. :) If you’d like to order Catalyst, click here now!

-♥-

Jessica

*This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

One thought on “AdvoCare Favorites: Catalyst

  1. Pingback: AdvoCare Favorites: ThermoPlus | The Twenty Something Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

